Academics‎ > ‎

Staff


Showing 14 items
NamePositionExtensionE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionExtensionE-Mail
Chandler, Ms. Toni Assistant to the Superintendent/Board Secretary 11 tchandler@veniceschools.org 
Briggs, Ms. Tamara Cafeteria Assistant 35  
Williams-Cole, Ms. Lisa Cafeteria Lead 35 lwilliams@veniceschools.org 
McGhee, Mr. Larry Custodian   
Mayfield, Ms. Carol District Bookkeeper 13 cmayfield@veniceschools.org 
Williams, Ms. Kim Elementary Office Secretary 10 kwilliams@veniceschools.org 
Williams, Mrs. Vanee Parent Educator 31 vwilliams@veniceschools.org 
Tamara MIller Program Coordinator  tmiller@veniceschools.org 
Ells, Ms. Anice School Nurse 17 aells@veniceschools.org 
Jordan, Ms. Yvonne Social Worker 29 yjordan@veniceschools.org 
Dr. Cullen L. Cullen Superintendent 24 ccullen@veniceschools.org 
Tamiko Williams Teacher's Aide  twilliams@veniceschools.org 
Victor Valetine Teacher's Aide  vvalentine@veniceschools.org 
Dambra Williams Techer's Aide  trice@veniceschools.org 
Showing 14 items
Comments