Academics‎ > ‎

Staff


Showing 16 items
NamePositionExtensionE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionExtensionE-Mail
Chandler, Ms. Toni Assistant to the Superintendent/Board Secretary 11 tchandler@veniceschools.org 
Tamara Miller Business Director/21st Century Coordinator 34 tmiller@veniceschools.org 
Williams, Ms. Kimberly Cafeteria Assistant 35  
Williams-Cole, Ms. Lisa Cafeteria Lead 35 lwilliams@veniceschools.org 
McGhee, Mr. Larry Custodian  lmcghee@veniceschools.org 
Edmonds, Ms. Katha Custodian  kedmonds@veniceschools.org 
Williams, Ms. Kim Elementary Office Secretary 10 kwilliams@veniceschools.org 
Redd, Ms. Quintara Individual Care Aide  qredd@veniceschools.org 
Johnson, Mr. Marcus Individual Care Aide  mjohnson@veniceschools.org 
Williams, Mrs. Vanee Parent Educator 36 vwilliams@veniceschools.org 
Williams, Ms. Mae Ella School Nurse 17 mwilliams@veniceschools.org 
Smith, Ms. Brandy School Safety  bsmith@veniceschools.org 
DeGroot, Mrs. Megan Social Worker 28 mdegroot@veniceschools.org 
Lewis, Mr. Devin Teacher's Aide  dlewis@veniceschools.org 
Williams Jr., Mr. Fredrick Teacher's Aide  fwilliams@veniceschools.org 
Williams, Ms. DeAmbra Techer's Aide  dwilliams@veniceschools.org 
Showing 16 items
Comments