Academics‎ > ‎

Staff


Showing 14 items
NamePositionExtensionE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionExtensionE-Mail
Chandler, Ms. Toni Assistant to the Superintendent/Board Secretary 11 tchandler@veniceschools.org 
Williams, Kimberly Cafeteria Assistant 35  
Williams-Cole, Ms. Lisa Cafeteria Lead 35 lwilliams@veniceschools.org 
McGhee, Mr. Larry Custodian  lmcghee@veniceschools.org 
Tamara Miller District Bookkeeper 13 tmiller@veniceschools.org 
Williams, Ms. Kim Elementary Office Secretary 10 kwilliams@veniceschools.org 
Tyisha Wise Individual Care Aide  twise@veniceschools.org 
Williams, Mrs. Vanee Parent Educator 31 vwilliams@veniceschools.org 
DeMario Bell Principal 12 dbell@veniceschools.org 
Tamara MIller Program Coordinator 34 tmiller@veniceschools.org 
 School Nurse 17  
Jordan, Ms. Yvonne Social Worker 29 yjordan@veniceschools.org 
Brian Brink Superintendent 24 bbrink@veniceschools.org 
Dambra Williams Techer's Aide  dwilliams@veniceschools.org 
Showing 14 items
Comments