Academics‎ > ‎

Faculty

Showing 12 items
TeacherGrade LevelE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TeacherGrade LevelE-Mail
Bell, Mr. DeMario Principal dbell@veniceschools.org 
Bryant, Mike Resource mbryant@veniceschools.org 
Cullen, Mrs. Gail Third & Fourth Grade gcullen@veniceschools.org 
Harmon, Katrina First Grade kharmon@veniceschools.org 
Katie Hechinger Middle School Math & Science khechinger@veniceschools.org 
Newsome, Ms. Shirley Second Grade snewsome@veniceschools.org 
Page, Mrs. Susan Resource spage@veniceschools.org 
Schoby, Mrs. Angela Reading Interventionist aschoby@veniceschools.org 
Schultz, Mrs. Victoria Middle School ELA and Social Science vschultz@veniceschools.org 
Shiver, Kathrine Pre-K lnowak@veniceschools.org 
Vesheta Rennie Kindergarten vrennie@veniceschools.org 
Wilkinson, Mrs. Rechelle Math Interventionist rwilkinson@veniceschools.org 
Showing 12 items