Academics‎ > ‎

Faculty

Showing 14 items
TeacherGrade LevelE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TeacherGrade LevelE-Mail
Busch, Katie Middle School Math & Science kbusch@veniceschools.org 
Cullen, Dr. Cullen L. Interim Superintendent ccullen@veniceschools.org 
Cullen, Mrs. Gail Third Grade gcullen@veniceschools.org 
DeGroot, Mrs. Megan Social Worker mdegroot@veniceschools.org 
Drake, Mrs. Lori Pre-K ldrake@veniceschools.org 
Mrs. Berthot Fifth Grade kberthot@veniceschools.org 
Mrs. Conklin Kindergarten aconklin@veniceschools.org 
Mrs. Minnick First Grade mminnick@veniceschools.org 
Mrs. Schanuel Resource, Grades Pre K - 4 cschanuel@veniceschools.org 
Ms. Hahn Fourth Grade rhahn@veniceschools.org 
Ms. Page Resource Grades 5 - 8 spage@veniceschools.org 
Newsome, Ms. Shirley Second Grade snewsome@veniceschools.org 
Schultz, Mrs. Victoria Middle School ELA and Social Science vschultz@veniceschools.org 
Wilkinson, Mrs. Rechelle Principal rwilkinson@veniceschools.org 
Showing 14 items