Academics‎ > ‎

Faculty

Showing 11 items
TeacherGrade LevelE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TeacherGrade LevelE-Mail
 Kindergarten  
Bell, Mr. DeMario Principal dbell@veniceschools.org 
Bryant, Mike Resource mbryant@veniceschools.org 
Busch, Katie Middle School Math & Science kbusch@veniceschools.org 
Cullen, Mrs. Gail Third Grade gcullen@veniceschools.org 
Newsome, Ms. Shirley Second Grade snewsome@veniceschools.org 
Page, Mrs. Susan Resource spage@veniceschools.org 
Schoby, Mrs. Angela Fourth Grade aschoby@veniceschools.org 
Schultz, Mrs. Victoria Middle School ELA and Social Science vschultz@veniceschools.org 
Shiver, Kathrine Pre-K kshiver@veniceschools.org 
Wilkinson, Mrs. Rechelle Fifth Grade rwilkinson@veniceschools.org 
Showing 11 items